I Save Best for Last

I have a little quirk, I suppose you could call it that, when I am eating. Among food that I like and don’t like, I eat the one I don’t like first and the one I like last, so the best taste is in my mouth last. it holds true for all food items.

You would wonder why I even eat something I don’t like. Well sometimes there is no choice and by ‘don’t like’ I don’t necessarily mean that I will not touch the stuff. So e.g. if I am having mixed vegetables, qeema (minced meat) and say chicken curry. I don’t really like veggies apart from a select few, so I will finish them first along with chicken curry, and then eat the qeema last. Cuz qeema is my favourite.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

