My Socks stay on my Feet for Long

Not the most creative title, but one that conveys the meaning very clearly. We all have to wear socks, well there are some that don’t but the majority does. And I have come to know that some people wear a different pair every day. That’s perfectly OK; especially if you sweat a lot. I on the other hand change my socks every week instead of every day. So I wear a pair for 5 days and then change. Laundry is done almost everyday and I have plenty of pairs, but it just seems a waste to wear the socks just once and then through them in the wash. Plus we get hard water, so more wash means the clothes don’t last as long as they normally would. They don’t smell very bad even after five days; but that could be because its not so not hot these days.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Socks stay on my Feet for Long

Leave a Reply

